Playing the Piano

ca2e225312d0805a250b8b8ee3d61209

I couldn’t stop playing the piano. It wasn’t for my love and passion for the music but the need and desperation to live. If I stoped playing for my master he would have me beheaded. I have played for three days straight.I was exhausted and almost unconscious. I couldn’t feel my fingers any more, they have been bleeding sice yesterday afternoon.The keys were coated in blood. My body falls limp with exhaustion and I start to fall off the bench when strong arms wrap around me.

Leave a Reply

